Gregory J. Reed, Esq.

Charter Member

O'Neil Swanson (deceased)

Board Members

Sharon Lawson

Executive Director

Nikki Howard-Combs, MBA, CWP

Advisory Support Team

Jeff Wardford


Louis Vinson


Don Nicholson

Legal Counsel

Stephanie Hammonds



Bikers' Assistants

Lynette Rickie


Charles Patton II


Tom Petty



Concours Judge

Charles Patton II

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square

© 2014  CruisIN' The D'™

Keeper of the Word Foundation | Gregory J. Reed